St. Peter's Episcopal Church, Rome, Georgia

EYC Schedule

Wednesday, March 9 – Schroeder’s

Wednesday, March 16 – Nerf gun war

Sunday, March 20 – Holocaust Museum – $10

Wednesday, March 23 – Swift & Finch

Wednesday, March 30 – No EYC due to Spring Break

Sunday, April 3 – Sailing Trip @ Lake Weiss

Wednesday, April 6 – Team geocaching

Wednesday, April 13 – Schroeder’s
Sunday, April 17 –  Caving trip in Dade County, to leave at 9:30 (following the 8:30 service). Cost =$10 unless we have to rent a van, in which case it will be $20, with $50 max family.

Wednesday, April 20 – Start watching Star Wars Episode VII

Sunday, April 24– Sports Day, Barron Stadium & Krispy Kreme!

Wednesday, April 27 – Complete Star Wars Episode VII

Wednesday, May 4 – MAY THE FOURTH BE WITH YOU – Star Wars themed water balloon wars with black and white water balloons

Sunday, May 8 – Mother’s Day – See a matinee movie to get the kids out of the house

Wednesday, May 11 – Schroeder’s

Wednesday, May 18 – Final exam study break – Homemade sundae’s and board games

Wednesday, May 25 – Second study break – Kaleido sno

Friday, May 27 to Sunday, May 29 – Blue Ridge Weekend Trip